xclose menu


Brad Davis - Business & Property Leader 

Lynfield Hines - Campus Pastor (Aitkin) 

Elizabeth Bjorlo - TJN Kids Director

Ann Munson - TJN Kids Coordinator (Aitkin)

Dawn Hines - Office Manager 

Josh Pool - Worship & Student Minstry Pastor 

Dallas Smith - Associate Pastor

Jason Meehan - Property and Grounds 

AnnMarie Root - School of Theolgy

Karen Lively - Bookkeeper 

Jenni Person - Office Assistent 

Mark Bjorlo - Lead Pastor